Entries Tagged as ''

2018 Jim Tanner Scholar

: This year’s recipient of the Jim Tanner Burke Fund Scholarship is Jessica T. Moszkowicz. She was nominated by the Pawtucket Country Club, and is in the Class of 2020 at Villanova University.

The other Burke Scholar in the photo is Hans Bengtson, who is in the Class of 2020 at Johnson & Wales University.

Paul Rego is a long time member of Pawtucket Country Club and a member of Burke Board and is standing to left in picture. JT is on right.